web analytics

Upcoming Events

Click here to view and buy General Admission Tickets to upcoming events in Las Vegas!

 

Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Friday, Jul 06
Tiesto at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Tiesto Friday, July 6th ARTISTS Tiesto *PLEASE...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Saturday, Jul 07
Avicii at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Avicii Saturday, July 7th ARTISTS Avicii *PLEA...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Sunday, Jul 08
Otto Knows at XS Sunday Nightswim

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Monday, Jul 09
Alesso's 21st Bday at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Alesso Monday, July 9th ARTISTS Alesso *PLEASE...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Friday, Jul 13
Norman Doray at XS Las Vegas

...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Saturday, Jul 14
Dada Life at XS Las Vegas

...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Sunday, Jul 15
Porter Robinson at XS Sunday Nightswim

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Friday, Jul 20
Bart B More at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Bart B More Sunday, July 22nd ARTISTS Bart B More *PLEASE READ FULL DISCLAIMER* Wanticket guests ar...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Saturday, Jul 21
Sultan and Ned Shepard at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Sultan & Ned Shepard Saturday, July 21st ARTIST...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Friday, Jul 27
Hard Rock Sofa at XS Las Vegas

...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Saturday, Jul 28
Wolfgang Gartner at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Sunday, Jul 29
LA Riots at XS Las Vegas

...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Monday, Jul 30
Lil Jon at XS Las Vegas

...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Friday, Aug 03
Avicii at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Avicii Friday, August 3rd ARTISTS Bart B More...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Sunday, Aug 05
Manufactured Superstars at XS Sunday Nightswim

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Manufactured Superstars, Aug 5th ARTISTS Manufactured Superstars *PLEASE READ FULL DISCLAIMER* Want...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets
Upcoming Events for XS Nightclub Las Vegas
Monday, Aug 06
Cazzette at XS Las Vegas

DESCRIPTION XS Las Vegas presents Cazzette, Aug 6th ARTISTS Cazzette *PLEASE READ FULL DISCLAIMER* Wanticket guests are required to p...

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets